HomeAwards ProgramBoard of DirectorsMembershipRefund PolicyOSFA ScholarshipsAnnual ConferenceTraining Resources

 

 

 

 

        OREGON STATE FISCAL ASSOCIATION 

        Board Roster

            May 2018 - May 2019
 

 

                 

Meetings are normally scheduled for the second Tuesday of the month.
    All members in good standing are invited to attend.

Contact a Board member for current meeting schedule and location.

 

 

President

Serena Harris, Accounting Team Lead

Higher Education Coordinating Commission

    255 Capitol St. NE

    Salem, OR 97310

    Phone: 503-947-2434

    E-mail: serena.e.harris@state.or.us

    Term: 2015-2018

 

President-Elect

Amy Tennimon, Billing Coordinator

Department of Administrative Services

    EGS Shared Financial Services

    155 Cottage St. NE

    Salem, OR 97301

    Phone: 503-373-1606

    E-mail: amy.m.tennimon@state.or.us

    Term: 2017-2019

 

Treasurer

Stella Wescott, Senior Accountant

Oregon Dept. of Education

    255 Capitol St. NE

    Salem, OR 97310

    Phone: 503-947-5693

    E-mail: stella.wescott@state.or.us

    Term: 2017-2019

 

Secretary

Jerrica Pippert, Cashier

Department of Administrative Services

    EGS Shared Financial Services

    155 Cottage St NE

    Salem, OR 97301

    Phone: 503-373-0255

    E-mail: jerrica.pippert@oregon.gov

    Term: 2017-2019

 

Board Member

Lora Carson, Budget and Accounting Manager

Higher Education Coordinating Commission

    255 Capitol St NE

    Salem, OR 97310

    Phone: 503-947-2408

    E-mail: lora.carson@state.or.us

    Term: 2016-2018

 

Board Member

Teresa Crawford, Investment Accountant

Department of State Lands

    775 Summer St NE

    Salem, OR 97301

    Phone: 503-986-5304

    E-mail: teresa.crawford@state.or.us

    Term: 2016-2018

 

Board Member

Gabriel Dougherty, Budget Analyst

Department of Human Services

    Office of Budget, Planning, and Analysis

    500 Summer St NE

    Salem, OR 97301

    Phone: 503-945-6684

    E-mail: gabriel.dougherty@dhsoha.state.or.us

    Term: 2016-2018